Capstone – Thing #15-21

Well, my time with “21 Things 4 Teachers” comes to a close with this final project.  I tried to take the very best of everything I’ve learned over the summer, but it was SO difficult to choose.  This is a video that I am sharing with my principal and colleagues, and I’ll even be sharing it with the participants in my Blended Learning in the Classroom course this term.  I fully intend to keep this blog going.  I officially changed the title earlier today to reflect the idea that you are NEVER finished trying to adjust and adapt your classroom to best meet the needs of your students.

Watch (be sure to turn up the volume because I need a new computer) and enjoy!

 

 

http://www.screencast.com/t/cJUOn550MS

Leave a Reply

