Capstone 1-7

I chose to create a Prezi for my capstone assignment.  I know several have been writing lesson plans, but I feel like I want to learn about more “things” before I start putting a lesson plan together.  My Prezi presentation will give a clear connection between the tools and content learned in Things 1-7 and the best practices that were discussed at the very beginning of this course.

A few notes, I have attached some music for your enjoyment as you view the Prezi, don’t be startled!  🙂  You can mute, if you choose, in the bottom left corner.  You can scroll through the frames at the bottom of the presentation, and there are other tools at the bottom right such as full screen, autoplay, etc.

Enjoy!

Capstone 1-7 Prezi

One thought on “Capstone 1-7

Leave a Reply

